2019 reception list

We will be updating the exhibit list for 2020 over the next while. Any entry with 2020 after the title is for 2020. The others are from 2019 and listed in old date.

*Receptions, Workshops

Unless otherwise indicated all receptions are in Peterborough.

Wednesday April 1

  • Roy T. Bowles – Douro Dummer Public Library Art Gallery – 7 to 8 pm

Thursday April 2

Friday April 3

Saturday April 4

Sunday April 5

Monday April 6

Tuesday April 7

Wednesday April 8

Thursday April 9

Friday April 10

Saturday April 11

Sunday April 12

Monday April 13

Tuesday April 14

Wednesday April 15

Thursday April 16

Friday April 17

Saturday April 18

Sunday April 19

Monday April 20

Tuesday April 21

Wednesday April 22

Thursday April 23

Friday April 24

Saturday April 25

Sunday April 26

Monday April 27

Tuesday April 28

Wednesday April 29

Thursday April 30

Exhibits With No Reception