Calendar 2019

*Receptions, Workshops

Unless otherwise indicated all receptions are in Peterborough.

Monday April 1

Tuesday April 2

Wednesday April 3

  • Roy T. Bowles – Douro Dummer Public Library Art Gallery – 7 to 8 pm

Thursday April 4

Friday April 5

Saturday April 6

Sunday April 7

Monday April 8

Tuesday April 9

Wednesday April 10

Thursday April 11

Friday April 12

Saturday April 13

Sunday April 14

Monday April 15

Tuesday April 16

Wednesday April 17

Thursday April 18

Friday April 19

Saturday April 20

Sunday April 21

Monday April 22

Tuesday April 23

Wednesday April 24

Thursday April 25

Friday April 26

Saturday April 27

Sunday April 28

Monday April 29

Tuesday April 30

Exhibits With No Reception